5 comments on “Panoramic Brazil: View from Mangabeiras, Belo Horizonte (MG)

    • Thank you for your nice comment, Chris!
      These are indeed my photos.
      Since my arrival in Brazil in 2004, I have made tens of thousands of photographs from various locations throughout Brazil.
      I will keep posting a selection of photos here 🙂

      Adriano Antoine

      Like

  1. The first time I visited Brasil and Belo Horizonte, in 1995, friends took me to the Mirante. From there we had magnificent views of this big city at night. Recently I could return by day, with a thunderstorm coming on. Astonishing!
    I also made panorama photo’s of Brasil, particularly of places in Minas Gerais. If interested look at JAlbum:

    Like

    • The view from Mangabeiras is unforgettable, Constantino. Even at day, or just before sunset, there are magnificent views. And Brazil has many interesting locations with mirantes, that provide you unforgettable views of the landscape or city. For example: Corcovado en Urca in Rio de Janeiro, Convento da Penha in Vila Velha. Abraços.

      Like

Leave a Reply

